skip to Main Content

Send an Email right now

We’ve updated the letter to reflect what has happened to date and to relect the ongoing frustrations of SMA sufferers and their families.

Select your constituency and click the send email to your TD. It should give you a fully ready email.
Give it a good read through, edit or add any personal details you would like. Add your name at the bottom and hit send.

It’s that easy.

Chrome has disabled “mailto:” links by default so this may not work properly on your laptop. It should still work perfectly on your phone or tablet and on other browsers.

Carlow-Kilkenny

Bobby Aylward

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183382

bobby.aylward@oireachtas.ie

John McGuinness

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183137

john.mcguinness@oireachtas.ie

John Paul Phelan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184202

johnpaul.phelan@oireachtas.ie

Kathleen Funchion

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183567

kathleen.funchion@oireachtas.ie

Pat Deering

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184235

pat.deering@oireachtas.ie

Cavan-Monaghan

Brendan Smith

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183376

brendan.smith@oireachtas.ie

Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183005

caoimhghin.ocaolain@oireachtas.ie

Heather Humphreys

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183408

heather.humphreys@oireachtas.ie

Niamh Smyth

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183492

niamh.smyth@oireachtas.ie

Clare

Joe Carey

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183337

joe.carey@oireachtas.ie

Michael Harty

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183377

michael.harty@oireachtas.ie

Pat Breen

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184224

pat.breen@oireachtas.ie

Timmy Dooley

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183514

timmy.dooley@oireachtas.ie

Cork East

David Stanton

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183181

david.stanton@oireachtas.ie

Kevin O'Keeffe

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183914

kevin.okeeffe@oireachtas.ie

Pat Buckley

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183062

pat.buckley@oireachtas.ie

Sean Sherlock

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184049

sean.sherlock@oireachtas.ie

Cork North-Central

Billy Kelleher

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183219

billy.kelleher@oireachtas.ie

Dara Murphy

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183862

dara.murphy@oireachtas.ie

Jonathan O'Brien

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184040

jonathan.obrien@oireachtas.ie

Mick Barry

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183268

mick.barry@oireachtas.ie

Cork North-West

Aindrias Moynihan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183028

aindrias.moynihan@oireachtas.ie

Michael Creed

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183525

michael.creed@oireachtas.ie

Michael Moynihan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183595

michael.moynihan@oireachtas.ie

Cork South-Central

Donnchadh O'Laoghaire

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183097

donnchadh.olaoghaire@oireachtas.ie

Michael McGrath

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183801

michael.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie

Micheál Martin

Leader of Fianna Fáil

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184350

micheal.martin@oireachtas.ie

Simon Coveney

An Tánaiste

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183753

simon.coveney@oireachtas.ie

Cork South-West

Jim Daly

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183886

jim.daly@oireachtas.ie

Margaret Murphy O'Mahony

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183880

margaret.murphyomahony@oireachtas.ie

Michael Collins

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183133

michael.collins@oireachtas.ie

Donegal

Charlie McConalogue

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183199

charlie.mcconalogue@oireachtas.ie

Joe McHugh

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184242

joe.mchugh@oireachtas.ie

Pat Gallagher

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184038

patthecope.gallagher@oireachtas.ie

Pearse Doherty

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183960

pearse.doherty@oireachtas.ie

Thomas Pringle

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183038

thomas.pringle@oireachtas.ie

Dublin Bay North

Denise Mitchell

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183457

denise.mitchell@oireachtas.ie

Finian McGrath

Minister for Disabilities

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183031

finian.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie

Richard Bruton

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183103

richard.bruton@oireachtas.ie

Seán Haughey

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184369

sean.haughey@oireachtas.ie

Thomas Broughan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183557

tommy.broughan@oireachtas.ie

Dublin Bay South

Eamon Ryan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183898

eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie

Eoghan Murphy

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183324

eoghan.murphy@oireachtas.ie

Jim O'Callaghan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183134

jim.ocallaghan@oireachtas.ie

Kate O'Connell

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183286

kate.oconnell@oireachtas.ie

Dublin Central

Mary Lou McDonald

Leader of Sinn Féin

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183230

marylou.mcdonald@oireachtas.ie

Maureen O'Sullivan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183488

maureen.osullivan@oireachtas.ie

Paschal Donohoe

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183689

paschal.donohoe@oireachtas.ie

Dublin Fingal

Alan Farrell

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184008

alan.farrell@oireachtas.ie

Brendan Ryan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183421

brendan.ryan@oireachtas.ie

Clare Daly

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183390

clare.daly@oireachtas.ie

Darragh O'Brien

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183802

darragh.obrien@oireachtas.ie

Louise O'Reilly

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183093

louise.oreilly@oireachtas.ie

Dublin Mid-West

Eoin Ó Broin

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183080

eoin.obroin@oireachtas.ie

Frances Fitzgerald

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183771

frances.fitzgerald@oireachtas.ie

Gino Kenny

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183817

gino.kenny@oireachtas.ie

John Curran

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183792

john.curran@oireachtas.ie

Dublin North-West

Dessie Ellis

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183006

dessie.ellis@oireachtas.ie

Noel Rock

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183291

noel.rock@oireachtas.ie

Róisín Shortall

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183593

roisin.shortall@oireachtas.ie

Dublin Rathdown

Catherine Martin

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183018

catherine.martin@oireachtas.ie

Josepha Madigan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183252

josepha.madigan@oireachtas.ie

Shane Ross

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183014

shane.ross@oireachtas.ie

Dublin South-Central

Aengus Ó Snodaigh

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184084

aengus.osnodaigh@oireachtas.ie

Brid Smith

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183824

brid.smith@oireachtas.ie

Catherine Byrne

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183083

catherine.byrne@oireachtas.ie

Joan Collins

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183215

joan.collins@oireachtas.ie

Dublin South-West

Colm Brophy

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183196

colm.brophy@oireachtas.ie

John Lahart

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183712

john.lahart@oireachtas.ie

Katherine Zappone

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183583

katherine.zappone@oireachtas.ie

Paul Murphy

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183071

paul.murphy@oireachtas.ie

Seán Crowe

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183941

sean.crowe@oireachtas.ie

Dublin West

Jack Chambers

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183754

jack.chambers@oireachtas.ie

Joan Burton

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184006

joan.burton@oireachtas.ie

Leo Varadkar

An Taoiseach

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6182031

leo.varadkar@oireachtas.ie

Ruth Coppinger

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183069

ruth.coppinger@oireachtas.ie

Dun Laoghaire

Maria Bailey

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183139

maria.bailey@oireachtas.ie

Mary Mitchell O'Connor

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183302

mary.mitchelloconnor@oireachtas.ie

Richard Boyd Barrett

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183449

richard.boydbarrett@oireachtas.ie

Seán Barrett

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183895

sean.barrett@oireachtas.ie

Galway East

Anne Rabbitte

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183901

anne.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie

Ciarán Cannon

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183185

ciaran.cannon@oireachtas.ie

Seán Canney

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183436

sean.canney@oireachtas.ie

Galway West

Catherine Connolly

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184411

catherine.connolly@oireachtas.ie

Éamon Ó Cuív

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184231

eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie

Hildegarde Naughton

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183198

hildegarde.naughton@oireachtas.ie

Noel Grealish

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184270

noel.grealish@oireachtas.ie

Seán Kyne

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184426

sean.kyne@oireachtas.ie

Kerry

Brendan Griffin

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184480

brendan.griffin@oireachtas.ie

Danny Healy-Rae

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184070

danny.healy-rae@oireachtas.ie

John Brassil

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183348

john.brassil@oireachtas.ie

Martin Ferris

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184248

martin.ferris@oireachtas.ie

Michael Healy-Rae

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183363

michael.healy-rae@oireachtas.ie

Kildare North

Bernard Durkan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183732

bernard.durkan@oireachtas.ie

Catherine Murphy

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183099

catherine.murphy@oireachtas.ie

Frank O'Rourke

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183109

frank.orourke@oireachtas.ie

James Lawless

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183587

james.lawless@oireachtas.ie

Kildare South

Fiona O'Loughlin

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183101

fiona.oloughlin@oireachtas.ie

Martin Heydon

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183017

martin.heydon@oireachtas.ie

Seán Ó Fearghaíl

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183948

sean.ofearghail@oireachtas.ie

Laois

Brian Stanley

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183987

brian.stanley@oireachtas.ie

Charles Flanagan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183625

charles.flanagan@oireachtas.ie

Sean Fleming

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183472

sean.fleming@oireachtas.ie

Limerick City

Jan O'Sullivan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183670

jan.osullivan@oireachtas.ie

Maurice Quinlivan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183620

maurice.quinlivan@oireachtas.ie

Michael Noonan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183125

michael.noonan@oireachtas.ie

Willie O'Dea

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184259

willie.odea@oireachtas.ie

Limerick County

Niall Collins

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183577

niall.collins@oireachtas.ie

Patrick O'Donovan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183610

patrick.odonovan@oireachtas.ie

Tom Neville

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183356

tom.neville@oireachtas.ie

Longford-Westmeath

Kevin Moran

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183058

kevin.moran@oireachtas.ie

Peter Burke

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183070

peter.burke@oireachtas.ie

Robert Troy

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184059

robert.troy@oireachtas.ie

Willie Penrose

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183734

willie.penrose@oireachtas.ie

Louth

Declan Breathnach

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183349

declan.breathnach@oireachtas.ie

Fergus O'Dowd

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183078

fergus.odowd@oireachtas.ie

Gerry Adams

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184442

gerry.adams@oireachtas.ie

Imelda Munster

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183043

imelda.munster@oireachtas.ie

Peter Fitzpatrick

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183563

peterm.fitzpatrick@oireachtas.ie

Mayo

Dara Calleary

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183331

dara.calleary@oireachtas.ie

Enda Kenny

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183613

enda.kenny@oireachtas.ie

Lisa Chambers

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183435

lisa.chambers@oireachtas.ie

Michael Ring

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184367

michael.ring@oireachtas.ie

Meath East

Helen McEntee

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183253

helen.mcentee@oireachtas.ie

Regina Doherty

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183573

regina.doherty@oireachtas.ie

Thomas Byrne

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183310

thomas.byrne@oireachtas.ie

Meath West

Damien English

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184012

damien.english@oireachtas.ie

Peadar Tóibín

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183518

peadar.toibin@oireachtas.ie

Shane Cassells

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183283

shane.cassells@oireachtas.ie

Offaly

Barry Cowen

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183662

barry.cowen@oireachtas.ie

Carol Nolan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183060

carol.nolan@oireachtas.ie

Marcella Corcoran Kennedy

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184075

marcella.corcorankennedy@oireachtas.ie

Roscommon-Galway

Denis Naughten

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183545

denis.naughten@oireachtas.ie

Eugene Murphy

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183056

eugene.murphy@oireachtas.ie

Michael Fitzmaurice

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183321

michael.fitzmaurice@oireachtas.ie

Sligo-Leitrim

Eamon Scanlon

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184015

eamon.scanlon@oireachtas.ie

Marc MacSharry

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184221

marc.macsharry@oireachtas.ie

Martin Kenny

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183860

martin.kenny@oireachtas.ie

Tony McLoughlin

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183537

tony.mcloughlin@oireachtas.ie

Tipperary

Alan Kelly

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183229

alan.kelly@oireachtas.ie

Jackie Cahill

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183725

jackie.cahill@oireachtas.ie

Mattie McGrath

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184062

mattie.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie

Michael Lowry

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183504

michael.lowry@oireachtas.ie

Seamus Healy

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183859

seamus.healy@oireachtas.ie

Waterford

David Cullinane

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183176

david.cullinane@oireachtas.ie

John Deasy

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183596

john.deasy@oireachtas.ie

John Halligan

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183498

john.halligan@oireachtas.ie

Mary Butler

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183599

mary.butler@oireachtas.ie

Wexford

Brendan Howlin

Leader of Labour Party

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183538

brendan.howlin@oireachtas.ie

James Browne

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183094

james.browne@oireachtas.ie

Michael D'Arcy

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183542

michael.darcy@oireachtas.ie

Mick Wallace

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183287

mick.wallace@oireachtas.ie

Paul Kehoe

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184473

paul.kehoe@oireachtas.ie

Wicklow

Andrew Doyle

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183611

andrew.doyle@oireachtas.ie

John Brady

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183365

John.brady@oireachtas.ie

Pat Casey

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183516

pat.casey@oireachtas.ie

Simon Harris

Minister for Health

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6183805

simon.harris@oireachtas.ie

Stephen Donnelly

Dáil Éireann, Leinster House,

Kildare Street, Dublin 2

(01) 6184293

stephen.donnelly@oireachtas.ie

Carlow-Kilkenny

Carlow-Kilkenny